

Overview & Scrutiny Co-ordination & Finance Committee

Friday, 2 June 2023

Monday, 12 June 2023 0.02 Chamber - Quadrant, The Silverlink North, Cobalt Business Park, North Tyneside, NE27 0BY commencing at 6.00 pm.

Agenda Page Item

Apologies for Absence

To receive apologies for absence.

2. Appointment of Substitute Members

To be notified of the appointment of any Substitute Members.

3. Declarations of Interest and Dispensations

You are invited to declare any registerable and/or non registerable interests in matters appearing on the agenda, and the nature of that interest.

You are also invited to disclose any dispensation in relation to any registerable and/or non-registerable interests that have been granted to you in respect of any matters appearing on the agenda.

Please complete the Declarations of Interests card available at the meeting and return it to the Democratic Services Officer before leaving the meeting.

If you need us to do anything differently (reasonable adjustments) to help you access our services, including providing this information in another language or format, please contact democraticsupport@northtyneside.gov.uk

Agendo Item	a	Page
4.	Our North Tyneside Plan 2021-2025 Performance Report	5 - 50
	To provide an update on progress of the Our North Tyneside Plan 2021-2025.	
5.	Emergency Care in North Tyneside - Task and Finish Group	51 - 54
	To give consideration to establishing a Task and Finish Group in relation to Emergency Care in North Tyneside.	
6.	Work Programme 2023-24	To Follow
	To give consideration to the Committee's work programme for the 2023-24.	1011011
Circulation overleaf		leaf

<u>Members of the Overview & Scrutiny Co-ordination & Finance</u> Committee

Councillor Jim Montague (Chair) Councillor Debbie Cox (Deputy Chair)

Councillor Lewis Bartoli Councillor Liam Bones
Councillor Davey Drummond Councillor Margaret Hall
Councillor Tommy Mulvenna Councillor Martin Murphy

Councillor Andy Newman

Councillor Pat Oliver

Councillor Willie Samuel

Councillor Jane Shaw

Councillor Matthew Thirlaway

Councillor Judith Wallace

Councillor Matt Wilson

Ms Fiona Burton - School Governor Representative Mr Stephen Fallon - Church Representative Rev Michael Vine - Church Representative